Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone: 01795 472449 Email: Office

Term Dates 2019 – 2020 (provisional)

Term 1

Tuesday 27 August 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28 October 2019 to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020 to Wednesday 1 April 2020

Term 5

Thursday 16 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020 to Thursday 23 July 2020