Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone: 01795 472449 Email: Office

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Term 1
Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Friday 13 October 2017

Term 2
Monday 30 October 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3
Thursday 4 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4
Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5
 Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6
Monday 4 June 2018 - Wednesday 25 July 2018​

 

Staff Development Days

These are provisional and may change later.

Tuesday 29 August 2017
Monday 27 November 2017
Thursday 29 March 2018
Friday 29 June 2018